Search found 413 matches

by TRL
Wed Feb 19, 2020 9:31 am
Forum: Members Projects
Topic: Sean's '59 Panel
Replies: 118
Views: 5034

Re: Sean's '59 Panel

Six Volt wrote:
Tue Feb 18, 2020 5:09 pm
One last thing. I think I'm going 'The Rick Lang' and getting an alternator! :D
Yay for electricity!
by TRL
Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:44 am
Forum: Past Events
Topic: Shuffleboard - Feb 9th
Replies: 8
Views: 545

Re: Shuffleboard - Feb 9th

Rick and Nicole will be there.
by TRL
Fri Jan 03, 2020 3:18 pm
Forum: Past Events
Topic: Merry Christmas!!
Replies: 5
Views: 221

Re: Merry Christmas!!

My little family.
by TRL
Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:33 am
Forum: Upcoming Events
Topic: 2020 - Tour of Local Fare
Replies: 7
Views: 351

Re: 2020 - Tour of Local Fare

Sign me up for 2 spots.
by TRL
Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:34 am
Forum: Past Events
Topic: LEAKOIL 2019 Christmas Party
Replies: 18
Views: 706

Re: LEAKOIL 2019 Christmas Party

Going to start a gofundme Dr Joe to change his name to Dr Six Volts with these shakey pictures.
by TRL
Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:51 pm
Forum: Past Events
Topic: LEAKOIL 2019 Christmas Party
Replies: 18
Views: 706

Re: LEAKOIL 2019 Christmas Party

Nicole and I will be there. And we will participate in the gift exchange.
by TRL
Mon Oct 07, 2019 2:20 pm
Forum: Past Events
Topic: Convoy to ki
Replies: 3
Views: 340

Re: Convoy to ki

I promise to not be late this time.
by TRL
Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:12 pm
Forum: Past Events
Topic: Woodward Cruise 2019
Replies: 7
Views: 493

Re: Woodward Cruise 2019

Six Volt wrote:
Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:19 am
Nope! :D
A rambler? Im not super familiar with AMC..,
by TRL
Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:25 pm
Forum: Past Events
Topic: 2019 3rd Thursdays
Replies: 21
Views: 1689

Re: 2019 3rd Thursdays

Planning a cruise out to Vermillion this third Thursday. Meeting up at Bradstreet Landing (22400 Lake Rd) in Rocky River and cruising Rt 6 along the lake to Vermillion. Planning to get the show on the road around 5:30. Hope to see you there!
by TRL
Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:01 pm
Forum: For Sale/Wanted/Trade
Topic: 1978 Bus "The Lurchmobile"
Replies: 8
Views: 736

Re: 1978 Bus "The Lurchmobile"

Brad is a master bondo-man and he will get that rig looking tip top in 3 hours.